Promote your events and press releases in Liverpool for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Wed

Heavy Rain

15°C (59°F)
7°C (45°F)

Thu

Light Rain Shower

9°C (48°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Review

Liverpool Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Liverpool

   Showing page 1 of 7 pages
Rate 0

Review by Ira Hopkins

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Dec 2016

Business:
Liverpool Training Solutions

Great course. Found it very interesting for mandatory training. Highly recommended

Rate +1

Review by James Smith

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Sep 2016

Business:
ABC Offices Liverpool

Couldn't recommend this company any more highly. Excellent service and very clean!

Rate 0

Review by T Penketh

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jul 2016

Business:
LR Centre Ltd

Aloha.

Ref:- Mr T Penketh. Vehicle Reg Number:- N202JFA.

The Body Control Unit can be repaired by the company below.

I have tried to send emails via your web site, but non have arrived at your point. Please check your spam folder.

Regards and thanks.

Alfie.
Cc to Dan Penketh

Contact Details
Our workshop hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday.


With a large workshop of about 3,000 square feet and a comfortable air conditioned customer lounge we welcome customers visits to discuss their requirements and to offer helpful and friendly advice.

We are happy to book an appointment for your car at a time that is convenient to you.

We are quite unique in the way that we operate which means that we are normally able to fit your car in the same or next day, which is particularly useful if you have an problem with your vehicle that needs our urgent attention.

We offer a mail order and while you wait (by appointment) service for BeCM repairs, unlocking and testing

Turner Performance & Diagnostics Ltd
Unit 4, Apsley Business Centre
233 London Road
Apsley
Hemel Hempstead
HP3 9SE
UK
Call us on 07922 310396 for adivce and assistance.


Rate +2

Review by Carl Jamie

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jul 2016

Business:
ABC Offices Liverpool

My graphic design agency in Liverpool rent an office from ABC and we have been blown away by their friendliness, understanding, standards of maintenance, cleanliness and the professional image they provide to all of our incoming clients and prospect clients who visit us at their offices centre in Liverpool.

If you're looking for an affordable office rental solution in Liverpool I'd definitely suggest taking a look at ABC Offices :) big thumbs up!!!

Rate 0

Review by Chloe Forster

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Warrington

The exceptional thing about these incredible ladies is that they show a lot of thoughtfulness and care through their tidying, organising and cleaning. That combined with how hard-working and knowledgeable they are, makes them the best cleaning option.

Rate +1

Review by Tilly Watts

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Allerton

I truly enjoy working with a team takes pride in their work and is always aware of their customerís needs. I would highly recommend Cleaners Allerton to anyone.

Rate +1

Review by Ella Shaw

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Hunts Cross

While in my home, Cleaners Hunts Cross staff are thorough and exceptional in their attention to detail. Their standard of quality home care is high and I look forward to a long term home maintenance relationship with them.

Rate +1

Review by Tegan Bartlett

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Central

I look forward to their team coming in on a regular basis to maintain our refreshed home and would recommend Cleaners Central to anybody looking to work with a company that really knows how to clean and take care of their clients.

Rate 0

Review by Lucy Parsons

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Childwall

One reason that I chose Cleaners Childwall cleaning services was because I was impressed by their good personnel policies regarding training, remuneration and benefits for their employees. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends, because they are unique in the quality of service that they provide.

Rate +1

Review by Madison Jackson

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Church

I believe that a clean environment is an important factor in operating at your best. I'm very thankful to Cleaners Church and their team for giving me the cleanest space imaginable.

   Showing page 1 of 7 pages