Promote your events and press releases in Liverpool for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Wed

Heavy Rain

14°C (57°F)
7°C (45°F)

Thu

Light Rain Shower

9°C (48°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Review

Liverpool Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Liverpool

Showing page 2 of 7 pages
Rate +1

Review by Jessica Coles

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Cressington

I once again used Cleaners Cressington fabulous service for a deep cleaning of the major rooms in our house. They responded to my limited time frame and the three person team was so pleasant, thorough, and efficient.

Rate +1

Review by Eleanor Miles

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Croxteth

We can't say enough of how happy we are with the service provided by Cleaners Croxteth. From start to finish, friendly, professional and worth every penny.

Rate +1

Review by Abby Wheeler

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Everton

Cleaners Everton team members were friendly and polite without being too chatty or intrusive. I felt comfortable with them in my house and was able to go about my business while they did their work.

Rate +1

Review by Madeleine Allan

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Fazakerley

I have found Cleaners Fazakerley to be exceptionally thorough, reliable, and professional. The housekeeper cleans my house as meticulously as if it were her own.

Rate +1

Review by Amelie Coates

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Greenbank

Cleaners Greenbank did a fantastic job. Something that would have taken me days and days to do, they professionally did in a working day. I have no problems recommending this cleaning company to anyone.

Rate +1

Review by Niamh Hall

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Kensington

Our expectations were exceeded on many levels when we recently had a deep cleaning of our home. Cleaners Kensington team did an excellent job and the service was less expensive than expected.

Rate +1

Review by Amy Owens

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Fairfield

Cleaners Fairfield were able to work within my budget. They had estimated a half day of work. However, the job took longer and after a couple of trips the cabinets are as good a new. I would recommend them to anyone and would not hesitate to call on them again.

Rate 0

Review by Charlotte Lawson

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Kirkdale

We were thrilled with the service from quote to execution. Our house literally sparkled when Cleaners Kirkdale were finished. This company is serious about cleaning and they certainly deliver on that promise!

Rate 0

Review by Daniel Carter

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Knotty Ash

As a single guy, I don't spend as much time as I should cleaning and my place really needed an overall deep clean. The Cleaners Knotty Ash team cleaned my home top to bottom, they scrubbed everything and left my place sparkling clean! They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them!

Rate 0

Review by Grace McDonald

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Feb 2016

Business:
Cleaners Mossley Hill

We had a fantastic first experience using Cleaners Mossley Hill. From the initial consultation, to the completion of the cleaning, we could not be more satisfied with the results.

Showing page 2 of 7 pages